Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Milena Bu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Milena Bu

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Flawless Touch Cleaning Services LLC,

Flawless Touch Cleaning Services LLC,

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Chris is the best! She goes above And beyond every time i have any questions or concerns. - Deborah"
Profile photo of Shelly Rusk

Shelly Rusk

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm this morning to make some minor changes to my homeowners' policy. Milena recommended looking at our auto policies and found we could reduce the insurance cost since we are no longer high mileage drivers! She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Marjorie Garcia

Marjorie Garcia

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dimitar Paralanov

Dimitar Paralanov

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but great service by Milena Bu and her staff for the home insurance and auto insurance policies that I have had with StateFarm."
Profile photo of Aimee Scanlon

Aimee Scanlon

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milena is ultra responsive and effective. So appreciative of her and her team. We have all of our insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Iliyana Brewer

Iliyana Brewer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kameliya Boyadzhieva

Kameliya Boyadzhieva

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milena is always available for all of my questions and needs. The best insurance agent. She is serving our family for years. Thank you"
Profile photo of Charlotte Bossi

Charlotte Bossi

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kk Leak

Kk Leak

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gloria Fonseca

Gloria Fonseca

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia has been very helpful with my insurance needs and advised me to get the best insurance I could possibly choose . Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of M Consulting, Contracting, and Services

M Consulting, Contracting, and Services

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help with insurance needs at anytime."
Profile photo of ldyminx

ldyminx

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Dempsey

Kathy Dempsey

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rony Alvarez

Rony Alvarez

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris for an excellent and outstanding costumer service!!!"
Profile photo of Claudia Alvarez

Claudia Alvarez

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of PASCUALE BRUNI

PASCUALE BRUNI

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Camille Parker

Camille Parker

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of P Diaz

P Diaz

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vilcurtis Ayala

Vilcurtis Ayala

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5