Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Wentzel

Greg Wentzel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Wentzel
"Kassandra Esparza was of great assistance with me in adding a car to our insurance policy with State Farm. And a couple of days later only to help me again take that vehicle off our insurance due to before we purchased the vehicle we found some issues with the car and decided not to buy it. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Nickie Devine

Nickie Devine

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Devine
"Christina Galletta from Milena team helped walk me through the whole process of filling a SR 22. What was originally deem as a simple process became complicated due to the DMV and their confusing process. My mother recommended me to state farm after I had received a noticed from the DMV; I used to have Geico and they did not let me know the process after canceling them due to me no longer having my car that I'm supposed to get supplemental insurance or else my license would be suspended. It was really irritating. Regardless Christina calmly walked me through it even though I was not a client of hers and helped me through the whole processed. She's been great to my brother and mother as well. They are experts in their field and so great at getting back to you."
Profile photo of Mary Nguyen

Mary Nguyen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nguyen
"Milena teammates: Christina Galletta, Nigella, Jessica, and all the other coworkers are awesome and such a tremendous help. They work quickly and endlessly to resolve all my issues. They have been great to my family and I couldn't have a better team assisting us. Never seen an insurance company responded as quickly as they did."
Profile photo of Dexter Ford

Dexter Ford

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Ford
"Adding a new car to an existing policy today was very easy and made simple by kassandra ,she extremely helpful customer service at its best"
Profile photo of Bella

Bella

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella
"Thank you to jerry, for helping me getting a great deal for me auto and always giving me great service"
Profile photo of Antonio Amaya

Antonio Amaya

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Amaya
"Kassandra esparza is the best ,I truly recommend her to everyone ."
Profile photo of Andrei Skorobogatov

Andrei Skorobogatov

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Skorobogatov
"Thank you for your professional work"
Profile photo of William Bundy

William Bundy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bundy
"My experience with Nigella an agent for State Farm Insurance was excellent. She researched and obtained information needed for homeowners insurance. Nigella was professional, courteous, and a valuable employee for State Farm Insurance. Thank you Nigella!"
Profile photo of Tigst Kidanemariam

Tigst Kidanemariam

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tigst Kidanemariam
"Nigellav helped me a lot when i need it. She is kind, willing to help ."
Profile photo of ismet osmanovic

ismet osmanovic

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ismet osmanovic
"kassandra was really nice and professional i was really satisfied"
Profile photo of Patrick F

Patrick F

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick F
"My rep at the Milena Bu agency, Chris Galleta is top notch. My former insurer tossed me away like rotten food after an accident, even though I had 5 different policies with them and 20 years of business. All my policies are now with State Farm. Chris is always very helpful, polite, and more importantly, very good at finding me the best rates. In this world of "race to the bottom" customer service, Chris and Milena Bu State Farm agency are a shining star!"
Profile photo of dave smith

dave smith

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dave smith
"As always had a great time dealing with Milena Bu's staff. Went into the office and talked with Nigella Cruz about a getting a copy of my Home Insurance Policy to my Home Equity Company. Without any hesitation, Ms. Cruz took care of my problem. It was a pleasure talking with her and the action she took to complete this action. Very Professional."
Profile photo of Svetla Nikol

Svetla Nikol

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Svetla Nikol
"Best agent I've ever had! So happy, will not need to go elsewhere. Milena Bu is highly reliable, prompt, personal and very caring! I am confident my insurance needs are taken care of by her and her excellent team. Love my experience there!!!"
Profile photo of Milena Radeva

Milena Radeva

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Radeva
"State Farm is the best insurance I had .I been with them for some years and I am very happy with them . The staff is amazing, very friendly and quick with response. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Vijay Elchuri

Vijay Elchuri

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Elchuri
"It has been a very pleasant and cost-saving experience in speaking with Ms. Milena at State Farm, whose advice, knowledge, and patience could not have been more helpful to us for our car, home and other insurance needs. Thank you Ms. Milena and your colleagues!"
Profile photo of Angel Avalos

Angel Avalos

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Avalos
"Ms. Nigella Cruz is top notch! She is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. Answered every question i had without hesitation. She actively looked for the best rates and coverages. If she can’t offer you a better deal than the company you are with she will tell you. Definitely a person who cares for the customer."
Profile photo of Nadeem Jafri

Nadeem Jafri

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadeem Jafri
"I experienced a highly professional and helpful customer service from the office. Thumbs up for Ms. Nigella Cruz who help me to get auto insurance for my family and provided exceptional customer service. She answered all of my questions and provided me the solution I was looking for. I would love to recommend services of Ms. Nigella to all my family and friends. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Y

Y

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Y
"Very happy with the attention and detailed service they offer, each member of this company, everyone takes their time and helps you with kindness and professionalism, very grateful to Mr Jerry today for all his support, Jessica and Mr Jose for always being so helpful ."
Profile photo of Ivana

Ivana

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivana
"Jerry is seriously the best! He's super nice and made everything feel like a breeze. I was expecting a hassle, but he made the whole process quick and easy. If you want things to go smoothly, Jerry's your guy!"
Profile photo of Andre L

Andre L

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre L
"Thank you so much Mr. Jerry for helping me out with my auto insurance!! Very helpful and made me feel appreciated! Glad I switched over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Ana Rivera

Ana Rivera

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rivera
"Jerry and Jose have helped me so much with my auto and have helped me save so much money. Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Eros Linarez

Eros Linarez

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eros Linarez
"Thank you to Jerry, who recently helped me with house coverage. I appreciated the thoughtfulness and advice he provided, every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Arnold

Arnold

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold
"Friendly and efficient service. Jerry was able to take care of everything and answer all my questions. Definitely a place with good knowledgeable people."
Profile photo of Ivan Kovalets

Ivan Kovalets

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Kovalets
"Thank you Jerry Velasco for his professionalism, patience and kindness. He provided me a great support."
Profile photo of Mabel Zuleta

Mabel Zuleta

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mabel Zuleta
"Milena and and Jerry are amazing! They work diligently to get you the best rate!! Highly recommend them for any insurance needs!"