Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elie Francis

Elie Francis

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elie Francis
"Literally the best Agency. Whenever I have any questions, Chris always takes her time to help me out. Everyone gets special treatment working with them. 100% recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Diokno

Ron Diokno

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Diokno
"My wife and I purchased a new car and of course needed a new policy ASAP. Everything went right from the get-go dealing with Chris Galletas. What started as a positively furious exchange of calls, texts, and info translated into an auto policy by 5 pm of the same day, soon to be followed by transferring our home policy, and 2 days after, even our daughter transferred her policy here. Talk about bundling to the max! Here’s why: First, Chris is thorough, detailed, answers all your questions, has quick turnaround (with phone calls, texts, and quotes), delivers what you need and does this with a combo of efficiency and enthusiasm. So attentive and great to work with! Second, is price. Unbelievably, their quote for the new car and an old one is $ 500 cheaper (6 mo. rate) than our old policy of two older cars. And you know that this is a State Farm policy! Our home policy also went down by $ 500/year. One of the old cars was passed on to our daughter and the quote was $ 350 lower than what we used to pay semi annually and it was also lower from the quote of her former insurance provider. Collectively, we are no longer dealing with an emu, or long ago with a gecko, and with my daughter, with Flo. We’re with Jake now! And all this happily happened with Milena Bu’s State Farm agency! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Gino DiAngelo

Gino DiAngelo

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gino DiAngelo
"Milena Bu and her staff are incredible. Jessica is competent and knowledgeable about State Farm practices, and she has a great personality that makes my yearly calls (yes, I am that customer) to look at premium balances enjoyable. This year Milena helped helped me a couple weeks ago with a renewal of an automobile policy that seemed unmanageable in retirement. She explained various options to me and made a change that enabled me to pay the premium on time. Milena even called back after our initial call to make sure I understood the change, and that I would get a prorated amount back from State Farm since we made the change before the policy expired. Currently, it is often the practice to play phone tag with businesses, but Milena picked up on my first call to the office. This is not the first time I have felt that Milena Bu and her State Farm team have taken the time to make my premiums manageable and covered. I have been with State Farm for a few decades and have had experiences with State Farm from Maryland and Virginia. I can attest that business with Milena Bu and her competent team is fair and equitable at this office. Thanks Mount Vernon State Farm team for taking care of my car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia Concordia

Cynthia Concordia

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Concordia
"I have stayed with State Farm for several years. Why? It is because they’re always willing to help. They know where I am coming from and are always willing to provide support if they can. I truly appreciate your help extended to your customers."
Profile photo of Lily Dominguez

Lily Dominguez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Dominguez
"This is such a good agency! Jerry has been helping my family and I for a while now and he has always been very attentive and extremely helpful! He always goes the extra mile to make sure we can save the most money and does a great job of explaining everything to us. Our experience with him has always been amazing, I highly recommend him! Thanks Jerry!"
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"Mr.Jerry is a very honest and trustworthy insurance agent, he goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best coverage with the best rate. I was quoted $275 by others. Jerry got me at $133 a month. I highly recommend him. Thank you Jerry!"
Profile photo of Mohsin Akhter

Mohsin Akhter

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohsin Akhter
"This statefarm agent was phenomenal. Chris Galletta provided me with a great quote and was very eager to help me find the best insurance for me. Explained everything to me throughly and addressed all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Diana Diaz

Diana Diaz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Diaz
"Beyond grateful! For all the help Jerry has provided for me and my family and also helping us save on our auto! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Alejandro Rodriguez

Alejandro Rodriguez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rodriguez
"My fiancé was in the market for auto/renters insurance, everything out there was extremely expensive and really hard to reach agents. That all changed when we were introduced to Milena Bu - State Farm Agent. Within minutes of having spoken Milena and her staff (shoutout to Chris) were able to get us a policy that has everything we need for the fraction of the price from other providers. Working with Milena and her staff was easy and pleasant. They didn't try to sell us what we don't need or want!"
Profile photo of Roshaun Dennis

Roshaun Dennis

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roshaun Dennis
"Kassandra took good care of me today. Thank you!"
Profile photo of gelmer Lima

gelmer Lima

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gelmer Lima
"If you need insurance, Contact This agency! Amazing work and I want to thank Jerry for helping me out throughout the whole process and giving me a great deal for my cars. Beyond grateful!"
Profile photo of fernando velasco

fernando velasco

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fernando velasco
"I recommend Jerry! Great work and always working hard in getting me the best prices for my vehicles! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Laura Pereiras

Laura Pereiras

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pereiras
"I want to thank Jerry for always being available whenever I need help with my auto and I highly recommend him! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of edgar a tunchez camey

edgar a tunchez camey

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edgar a tunchez camey
"I want to thank both milena and Jerry for always helping me out with my auto and giving me the best services!"
Profile photo of Greg Wentzel

Greg Wentzel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Wentzel
"Kassandra Esparza was of great assistance with me in adding a car to our insurance policy with State Farm. And a couple of days later only to help me again take that vehicle off our insurance due to before we purchased the vehicle we found some issues with the car and decided not to buy it. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Nickie Devine

Nickie Devine

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickie Devine
"Christina Galletta from Milena team helped walk me through the whole process of filling a SR 22. What was originally deem as a simple process became complicated due to the DMV and their confusing process. My mother recommended me to state farm after I had received a noticed from the DMV; I used to have Geico and they did not let me know the process after canceling them due to me no longer having my car that I'm supposed to get supplemental insurance or else my license would be suspended. It was really irritating. Regardless Christina calmly walked me through it even though I was not a client of hers and helped me through the whole processed. She's been great to my brother and mother as well. They are experts in their field and so great at getting back to you."
Profile photo of Mary Nguyen

Mary Nguyen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nguyen
"Milena teammates: Christina Galletta, Nigella, Jessica, and all the other coworkers are awesome and such a tremendous help. They work quickly and endlessly to resolve all my issues. They have been great to my family and I couldn't have a better team assisting us. Never seen an insurance company responded as quickly as they did."
Profile photo of Dexter Ford

Dexter Ford

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Ford
"Adding a new car to an existing policy today was very easy and made simple by kassandra ,she extremely helpful customer service at its best"
Profile photo of Bella

Bella

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella
"Thank you to jerry, for helping me getting a great deal for me auto and always giving me great service"
Profile photo of Antonio Amaya

Antonio Amaya

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Amaya
"Kassandra esparza is the best ,I truly recommend her to everyone ."
Profile photo of Andrei Skorobogatov

Andrei Skorobogatov

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Skorobogatov
"Thank you for your professional work"
Profile photo of William Bundy

William Bundy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bundy
"My experience with Nigella an agent for State Farm Insurance was excellent. She researched and obtained information needed for homeowners insurance. Nigella was professional, courteous, and a valuable employee for State Farm Insurance. Thank you Nigella!"
Profile photo of Tigst Kidanemariam

Tigst Kidanemariam

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tigst Kidanemariam
"Nigellav helped me a lot when i need it. She is kind, willing to help ."
Profile photo of ismet osmanovic

ismet osmanovic

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ismet osmanovic
"kassandra was really nice and professional i was really satisfied"
Profile photo of Patrick F

Patrick F

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick F
"My rep at the Milena Bu agency, Chris Galleta is top notch. My former insurer tossed me away like rotten food after an accident, even though I had 5 different policies with them and 20 years of business. All my policies are now with State Farm. Chris is always very helpful, polite, and more importantly, very good at finding me the best rates. In this world of "race to the bottom" customer service, Chris and Milena Bu State Farm agency are a shining star!"