Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Milena Bu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Milena Bu

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ulises Gomez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bery good"

Diana Marrero

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milena Bu is an incredible agent! We use her for car insurance, homeowners insurance and even have life insurance policies with Milena’s State Farm Agency. She and her team are professional, friendly and very customer-service oriented. They’re super responsive, offer competitive and affordable rates and always are quick to respond to questions or concerns and offer good advice that keeps their customers best interests in mind. I highly recommend this team! I never post reviews but felt compelled to do so this time to recognize a business that goes above and beyond."

Flawless Touch Cleaning Services LLC,

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Chris is the best! She goes above And beyond every time i have any questions or concerns. - Deborah"

Shelly Rusk

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm this morning to make some minor changes to my homeowners' policy. Milena recommended looking at our auto policies and found we could reduce the insurance cost since we are no longer high mileage drivers! She was very helpful."

Marjorie Garcia

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Milena Bu Agency for about 7 years. Milena Bu has worked with me extensively and I can't say enough good things about her. She is so knowledgeable and will ask you questions you never would think of on your own. Then she will find you the best policy for you and family at the best price. Over the years she has saved me hundreds of dollars . She is so friendly and polite. She will remember specific things about you and your family from years past. Milena will take as much time as necessary to make sure whatever your needs are will be taken care of. Let's face it, buying Life insurance is a necessary fact of life and a serious financial consideration. It is very important that you select the best person to represent you. So when you choose Milena Bu Agency, you will not only get the peace of mind knowing you have the best possible representation, you will get a wonderful positive personality to go with it. You will be so glad you chose her!"

Dimitar Paralanov

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but great service by Milena Bu and her staff for the home insurance and auto insurance policies that I have had with StateFarm."

Aimee Scanlon

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milena is ultra responsive and effective. So appreciative of her and her team. We have all of our insurance with State Farm."

Iliyana Brewer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally!!! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, trustworthy, patient. Milena Bu is an amazing agent, great character and professionalism. She provides excellent service handling my family insurance needs. Thank you Milena, simply you are the best!!!"

Kameliya Boyadzhieva

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milena is always available for all of my questions and needs. The best insurance agent. She is serving our family for years. Thank you"

Charlotte Bossi

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with Chris at this office and she is FANTASTIC! Not only did she save me money by switching to State Farm she saved my mother and my daughter & son in law money as well after I referred them. She's quick to respond to my inquiries and she always patiently explains things I questions. So glad to have her help."

Kk Leak

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE Milena and her team. ( shout out to Crys !!!) We have had our auto and home renters insurance through them for a while now and we are never disappointed with their service. Everyone is extremely informative and helpful and always quick to answer any calls or questions we may have I highly recommend this branch!!!"

Ivey Bedsole

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at this State Farm are so nice. Milena has been the one I usually go to for help or questions. She is very prompt getting back to me and has always solved my problem and answered my questions. She is not only professional and reliable but also very friendly! You should definitely buy your insurance from them because you will always have someone to rely on when you need help. Thank you SO much, Milena (and the rest of the staff)!!!"

Silvie Stankova

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Milena Bu is our home insurance agent and we have had an amazing experience dealing with her and her agency. She’s passionate, personable and cares deeply for her clients. She’s gone out of her way to help answer questions, clarify our policy and support us during the process as we bought our new home and obtained our home owners policy. She’s also very knowledgeable and responsive with automobile insurance issues as I sometimes have reach out to her with related questions. Overall an outstanding agent all around!"

Gloria Fonseca

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia has been very helpful with my insurance needs and advised me to get the best insurance I could possibly choose . Thank you so much!"

M Consulting, Contracting, and Services

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help with insurance needs at anytime."

ldyminx

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Chris Galletta for over a dozen years or more and recommend her highly to family and friends. I trust absolutely no one else to take care of insuring my vehicles, belongings, and home. :) She always goes above and beyond to tailor services to exactly what you are looking for, what you need, and for the best price she is able to arrange - simply can not say enough good things about what she provides"

Kathy Dempsey

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chris at St Farm for for over 6 years and she is amazing. She will take time to make sure you understand everything. When you have questions she is always there to answer them, she is so helpful. I could not ask for a better person to deal with, when I need answers."

Rony Alvarez

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris for an excellent and outstanding costumer service!!!"

Claudia Alvarez

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Galleta is so easy to work with and willing to provide as much detail about polices as possible. She helped me transition from my auto insurance and walked me through my new home owners insurance. She went the extra mile to ensure that I was taken care of when a minor mishap happened. Super friendly and helpful."

PASCUALE BRUNI

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really greatful for Alicia villars and her team of professionals. I was underinsured and paying more for my renters and auto insurance until I set up an appointment with Alicia and she walked me and explained the whole process making me feel sure and confident about the decision. I would recommend her and her team any day! Thank you Alicia!"

J. L.

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for Decades! Never had a complaint. Always fast service. All of Ms Bu's staff over the years have been very helpful. Recently I have dealt with Christina Galletta. She responds to all my questions or concerns quickly. Their rates are great. Even for my grandchildren when they got their first cars, State Farm beat out all the other companies. Christina was right there, helping them along the way. Great company. Great agent. Great staff."

Camille Parker

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Galletta is hands down the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. I have made sure for the past 10 years since moving to the NOVA area that I get to continue to work with her. You got a question, she’s super responsive and will get you an answer. You want to see if you can get your insurance lowered, she always finds a way! 10/10 recommended! You all are the best!"

P Diaz

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were absolutely wonderful during out BIG move to the north and provided us with an unbeatable rate for both home and auto insurance. Milena and her staff were professional, efficient, and receptive to our needs and wants. Hands down, they are the best insurance company that actually cares about their clients and responds in a timely manner."

Vilcurtis Ayala

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Milena Bu and her team will save you time and money! Very knowledgeable about their services. When I needed a car loan my check was delivered to my house the same day. She takes care of my home, cars and umbrella policy insurances they extremely friendly and helpful when I needed any help or service. Thanks Milena"

Dimitar Dimitrov

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Milena has been my go to insurance agent for years! I am a real estate professional and I often have clients who are switching with her because of how she responsive she is and how competitive her quotes are. Milena is my one stop shop for all insurance needs, me and my family have entrusted her with our home, auto and life insurances. Her dedication, professionalism and knowledge in the field is nearly unmatched! If you are looking for an insurance agent that can get you covered...look no further!"